Scroll down to discover more

Press & Partners

communication

Exclusivities

Contacts

LVMH Hotel Management
22 avenue Montaigne
75008 Paris - France

Anne-Laure Pandolfi
Director of Public Relations
a.pandolfi@lvmh.fr

International & United Kingdom: Mango PR
Tel. +44 20 7421 2500 
www.mangopr.com
Patty Kahn-Saunders
patty.khan-saunders@mangopr.com
Lottie Crease
lottie.crease@mangopr.com

France: Douzal
Tel. +33 1 53 05 50 00
www.douzal.com
Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy
ssarkozy@douzal.com
Pierre Cauchois
pcauchois@douzal.com

The United States of America: PR Consulting
Tel. +1 212 228 8181
www.prconsulting.net
Pierre Rougier
pierre@prconsulting.net
Jessica Luzzi
jluzzi@prconsulting.net